Local members of parliament

The local and federal members for Parliament, including their electorate and contact details, can be found below.
  • From 12 midday Tuesday 22 September to 6 pm Sunday 24 October, the City of Port Phillip will enter into the Election Period for the Council Elections.

    You can still contact us during this period and we’ll resume regular operation on Monday 26 October.

State members:

NameElectoratePartyAddressContact
Mr James Newbury, MLABrightonLP315 New Street, Brighton, 3186Phone: (03) 9592 1900
James.Newbury@parliament.vic.gov.au
The Hon Martin Foley, MLAAlbert ParkALP46 Rouse Street, Port Melbourne 3207Phone: (03) 9646 7173
martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Sam Hibbins, MLAPrahranGreen94 Chapel Street, Windsor, 3181Phone: (03) 9981 9501
sam.hibbins@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr David Southwick, MLACaulfieldLPSuite 1, 193 Balaclava Road, Caulfield North 3161Phone: (03) 9527 3866
david.southwick@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Georgie Crozier, MLCSouthern MetropolitanLP

Suite 1, 780 Riversdale Road, Camberwell VIC 3124

Phone: (03) 7005 8699
georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Enver Erdogan, MLCSouthern MetropolitanALP281 Centre Road, Bentleigh VIC 3204Phone: (03) 9557 1500
enver.erdogan@parliament.vic.gov.au
The Hon. David Davis, MLCSouthern MetropolitanLP1-011B, 670 Chapel Street, South Yarra VIC 3141Phone: (03) 9827 6655
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Clifford Hayes, MLCSouthern MetropolitanSA206-208 Bay Street, Brighton, VIC 3186Phone: (03) 9530 8399
Clifford.Hayes@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Nina Taylor, MLCSouthern MetropolitanALP306 Bay Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207Phone: (03) 9681 9555
Nina.Taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

For more information visit the Parliament of Victoria website.Federal Members

NameElectoratePartyAddressContact
Mr Josh Burns, MPMacnamaraALP219 Barkly Street, St Kilda, 3182Phone: 03 9534 8126
josh.burns.MP@aph.gov.au

For more information visit the Australian Government website.

Related Content