Local members of parliament

The local and federal members for Parliament, including their electorate and contact details, can be found below.

State members:

This information will be updated in December 2022, pending final results from the November 2022 State Government elections.

NameElectoratePartyAddressContact
Mr James Newbury, MLABrightonLP315 New Street, Brighton, 3186Phone: (03) 9592 1900
James.Newbury@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr Sam Hibbins, MLAPrahranGreen94 Chapel Street, Windsor, 3181Phone: (03) 9981 9501
sam.hibbins@parliament.vic.gov.au
Mr David Southwick, MLACaulfieldLPSuite 1, 193 Balaclava Road, Caulfield North 3161Phone: (03) 9527 3866
david.southwick@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Georgie Crozier, MLCSouthern MetropolitanLP

Suite 1, 780 Riversdale Road, Camberwell VIC 3124

Phone: (03) 7005 8699
georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au
The Hon. David Davis, MLCSouthern MetropolitanLP1-011B, 670 Chapel Street, South Yarra VIC 3141Phone: (03) 9827 6655
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ms Nina Taylor, MLCSouthern MetropolitanALP306 Bay Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207Phone: (03) 9681 9555
Nina.Taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

For more information visit the Parliament of Victoria website.

Federal Member

NameElectoratePartyAddressContact
Mr Josh Burns, MPMacnamaraALP219 Barkly Street, St Kilda, 3182Phone: 03 9534 8126
josh.burns.MP@aph.gov.au

For more information visit the Australian Government website.

Related Content