Your councillors

Meet your City of Port Phillip Councillors and Mayor. Elected for four-year terms, there are three municipal wards in the City with three elected councillors representing each ward.
  • From 12 midday Tuesday 22 September to 6 pm Sunday 24 October, the City of Port Phillip will enter into the Election Period for the Council Elections.

    You can still contact us during this period and we’ll resume regular operation on Monday 26 October.