S11A Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Planning and Environment Act 1987)

Port Phillip City Council

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation - Staff

(Planning and Environment Act 1987 only)

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Planning and Environment Act 1987)

In this instrument "officer" means -

John Banks	Jock Farrow
Andrea Joseph	Mimi Nuciforo
Pamela Djurdjic	Angus Bevan
Luke Gale	Kate Wooller
Nick Hulston	
	Kathryn Pound
Joachim Von Der Putten	Maggie Pridmore
Linley Ngan Kit	Mark Friedrichsen
George Borg	Martin Cooksley
Scott Parkinson	Michael Mowbray
Richard Schuster	Richard Little
Nick McLennan	Mindy McCubbin
Simon Gutteridge	Paul McKnight
Patricia Stewart	Phil Beard
Steven Oscari	Robyn Clinch
Geraldine Green	Sandra Stewart
Hamish Beere	Roseanne Massey
Jeremy Newland	Donna D'Alessandro
Lisa Davis	

By this Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation Port Phillip City Council:

- a) under section 147(4) of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* appoints the officers to be authorised officers for the purposes of the *Planning and Environment Act* 1987 and the Regulations made under that Act; and
- b) under section 313 of the Local Government Act 2020 authorises the officers generally or in a particular case to institute proceedings for offences against the Acts and Regulations described in this instrument.

It is declared that this instrument -

- a) comes into force immediately upon its execution; and
- b) remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of the Port Phillip City Council on **3 February 2021**.

)

)

))))

)

THE COMMON SEAL OF THE PORT PHILLIP CITY COUNCIL

was hereunto affixed in the presence of:

Councillor

Chief Executive Officer

Date: